Prison PenPal Theldon Williams

Theldon Williams

Theldon is 54 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet TheldonMore about TheldonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello out there, My name is Theldon Williams Jr. #0671044. I am currently incarcerated at Nash Correctional Institution NC. I was sentenced to 18 years in which I have completed nine and one half. First of all, I am not looking for someone to support me financially, I have that part well taken care of. I am, however, looking to meet new people. I have a very supportive family, but relationship dynamics change when desiring companionship, if you know what I mean. Since my incarceration I have earned my Associates degree in Christian Counseling. I am an art Instructor for beginning students, I am also a member of the Advanced Art Club. I begin my day with Spiritual devotion believing that a relationship with God is an essential component to a vibrant life. My hobbies are painting with Pastel’s and working out. I prefer Pastel stick over acrylic paint, I just love the vibrancy and the realism that they can produce when creating a painting. My workouts consist of cross fit exercises and Calisthenics. My personality is very easy going and laid back as the saying goes “You can miss me with the drama”. What interests me in a woman is her relationship with Christ, a gentle spirit, but not a push over, someone who takes care of her body and loves to laugh. Those are just a few you can find out more by corresponding with me at Please use my full name and OPUS number found at the beginning of my profile or by Snail Mail: My name and OPUS Nash Correctional Institution, PO Box 247 Phoenix, MD 211311.
P.S. Don’t believe what you see on love after lock-up LOL.

Date of Birth: 02/22/1968 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Navassa, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 11/12/2023

Theldon Williams #0671044

Nash Correctional
PO Box 247, Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Rape >= 6 YR

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.