Prison Penpal Thomas Fox

Thomas Fox

Thomas is 55 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Thomas Fox. I’m an active 55 year-old African American man who likes to stay in shape, mind, and body.

In my free time, I lift weights and run to keep healthy and stay active. I also like playing chess and reading the latest adventure novels. When it’s time to relax, you’ll find me kicked back, listening to old school music from the 70’s, as well as R&B from the 90’s. I keep myself centered by spending plenty of time with my Bible to keep my faith strong. I would like someone whom I can build a lasting friendship with and establish an ongoing line of communication. I’m incarcerated at the moment, however, I’m not looking for anything other than the knowledge gained from new friends, someone who has God in their life, someone whom I can have some nice conversations with, maybe even every day, taking the time to really get to know one another on a deeper level.

I would also like to say that I’m an innocent man in prison and that I’m fighting for my life, so I need a good woman who is understanding, someone who will know that my fighting for my life and innocence is very important to me. Please note that I just need someone who is understanding and will be my friend to help me trough this emotional journey. Life in this place can really get a person down.

Know that I will always be thankful for your friendship at a time when I needed one, so if you can find it in your heart to give me a chance, I will be thankful.

Thank you in advance for your understanding and taking the time to read through my thoughts and feelings and being willing to open your mind to starting a friendship with a person in my predicament. I’ll be happy to answer whatever questions you might have and can promise that you will find me to be a loving and caring person with a really big heart, who truly enjoys getting to know good people.

Your new friend,
Mr. Fox

Date of Birth: 05/16/1967 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/15/2023

Thomas Fox #128624

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.