Thomas Grinnell

Thomas is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, my name is Thomas. Those who know me call me Tom, I’ve been incarcerated for 7 years. I’m hoping to make new friends and connections. I’m open to discussing my past, present, and plans for the future. Things aren’t always what they seem. I admire confidence and honesty. My likes are wide ranging and hopefully you’re that person I can share that knowledge with. I have to save some for later. If you’ve made it this far, I appreciate the time you’ve spent learning about me. I can’t wait to hear from you and learn about you and our mutual likes and dislikes. Have a nice day.

Date of Birth: 04/11/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/06/2023

Thomas Grinnell #476973

Alger Correctional Facility
N6141 Industrial Park Dr.
Munising, MI 49862

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 30 to 60 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Conduct 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.