Prison Penpal Thomas Kendricks

Thomas Kendricks

Thomas is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

How many moments in life have you wondered where is that someone who will complete me? That someone who can fill these voids? That someone who cannot only love me, but allow me to love them with everything in me? Well, if you’re on this journey, may I join you? Maybe we can answer these heartfelt questions together.

Hey, how are you? Pleasure to meet you. For starters, I feel it’s most important you know I consider myself a man of immense integrity. My beliefs in the power of loyalty and being trustworthy are unwavering. Although I’m not Mr. Perfect, I’m confident in my character. A very good listener. Prefer listening over speaking, because it allows me to be educated about people and in things I’d otherwise never know of. I’m overall very humble. Enjoy holding deep conversations. Not a squeamish person, or someone who runs from challenges. Nobody has all of the answers, but when we bounce ideas off each other, isn’t that the definition of creating greatness? Let’s be great 🙂

Love reading books on self-improvement. I write poetry, lyrics, philosophy, and too much at times. Ha. Oh, did I mention a bit of a jokester too? Laughing and making others laugh is a quality I’m proud of. I get serious when necessary and always aim to be helpful. Always willing to lend a shoulder or a nonjudgmental ear. They say, “nice guys always finish last.” I say “Nah, I just slowed down so I could cross the finish line with the same people y’all ran past.”

I’m searching for open-minded individuals. Someone willing to share this mutual experience of taking life rewarding risks in finding, building, and gaining a genuine connection. Would love to hear from you. For all who took the time to read this, I hope I was able to bless you with golden vibes. Please remember we’re all capable of love and happiness. Even if you choose not to find solace in my heart, I wish you all the best on your journey in finding it.

Your friend

Date of Birth: 03/20/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Hebrew Israelite
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 06/19/2022

Thomas Kendricks #217061

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery (x2)
3rd Degree Criminal Sex Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -