Prison PenPal Thomas Krenn

Thomas Krenn

Thomas is 32 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

Dear One,
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law.
My name is Thomas Lance Krenn. I was born in Kissimee, FL on 2 April 1990 but I moved to Maryland when I was three. I am currently serving a life sentence with the eligibility of parole for first-degree murder. I was a teenager (nineteen) when I caught my case and I’ve been incarcerated since 2009. I am willing to talk about my situation if you’re curious.

I am a very spiritual person. My religion is Thelema, which gives one the means of discovering his/her true will and aligning it with Divine Will in pursuit of what’s known as the Great Work. I am also a yogi. I’ve been practicing Siddha yoga since 2015 and credit much of the goodness and transformation in my life to the grace of my guru, Swami Chidvilasananda. I facilitate a hatha yoga class at my facility, as well as two other programs, MITTS (Men In Transition Towards Success) and a class designed to help people cope with their chronic health conditions.

My interests include exercise, cooking, and reading. My favorite books to read are: fiction, manga, SciFi, fantasy, and vampires (especially the late Anne Rice) and non-fiction, history, science and religion/spirituality. I love music, all kinds of music, but my favorite genres are black metal, industrial, and classic rock. If we have any mutual interests, let me know, I’m a talker.

What I’m looking for on this site are people who are true. To me, the most important values are loyalty and honesty. I try to embody these values every day and I’m looking for friends who do as well. If I seem like someone you’d like to know, feel free to reach out to me. I look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Love is the law, love under will.

Thomas Krenn

Date of Birth: 04/02/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Cumberland, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Czech
Religion: Thelemite
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/16/2024

Thomas Krenn #363340

North Branch Correctional Institution
14100 McMullen Highway, SW
Cumberland, MD 21502

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.