Prison Penpal Thomas Ragonese

Thomas Ragonese

Thomas is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (Florida).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Thomas. I am Italian/Sicilian American. I love to cook, fix things, build things and play music. I come from a large family so family values are important to me. I love children, I want to have lots. I’ve had some set backs in my life but they do not define me. I am enrolled in correspondence college courses working on a degree in psychology and family counseling. I want to help people to have options other than jail and prison.
Right now, I am just trying to put my preverbal “fishing pole” in the water and see what may come.
I am looking for a friend, I believe the best relationships start as friendships. I want to know you, what makes you happy, what makes you cry. How could I be the something you cannot live without. I want to add to you, not take. Please take the tine to know me. I have my scars but I am strong, and I have a good heart.
Looking forward to “us”.

Date of Birth: 08/24/1989 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced, Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5’11”
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fort Pierce
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Messianic Jewish
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/14/2022

Thomas Ragonese #K77235

Suwannee Correctional Institution – Main Unit
5964 US Hwy. 90
Live Oak, FL 32060
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Firearm or Ammunition or Concealed Weapon by a Convicted Felon
Robbery with NO Gun or Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -