Prison Penpal Thomas Raiford

Thomas Raiford

Thomas is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

With all sincerity, I pray that this profile finds you all in good health, high spirits, and sharing in God’s many blessings!

I have been in prison since I was 16. I am now 33. These 17 years that I have been away from the outside world, I have obtained my GED, various vocational skills and programs. I’m still trying to further my education. I love to keep my mind and body in shape. I believe the more I educate myself, the closer I get to the key of life and the key to life is success. As long as your mind and heart is set on it you can achieve whatever you like.

I’m self-respecting, broad-minded and sincere, a man of strong convictions, and a good friend. I’m like the rugged hills around me, rough and stern, but very good at heart. I’m a loyal, proud, optimistic guy. With lots of drive and motivation. I’m a very open-minded person and will try anything once. I’m always prepared to stand up against the oppressor and expose the cause of the weak. This is the type of man that I am and God willing I will increase my ability to be better than my previous state.

I am limited to words that I can put on this profile, so I’ll answer any questions you may have. I’m trying to reach out to build friendships. So the next move is yours. Please sign up at JPay.com to email me. And when you really want to slap someone just do it and yell mosquito.

Date of Birth: 12/20/1986 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Northfolk, VA (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/09/2021

Thomas Raiford #1008197

Sussex II State Prison
24421 Musselwhite Drive
Waverly, VA 23891
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 20+ years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -