Prison PenPal Thomas Stauder

Thomas Stauder

Thomas is 51 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there! 🙂

Would you like to get to know me or at least more about me? Then keep reading, I love to snow ski and was really good once upon a time. I was even given an opportunity to be on the US Ski Team and travel to Spain. When I was younger, I was a ski instructor at Angel Fire, New Mexico, and then at Amarillo Community College, but that was a long time ago and involves a sad story.

I was adopted at birth by a couple who couldn’t have been any better and they are still around today but they are in their nineties now. I’m not sure what I’ll do when they’re gone 😢

This coming June, I’m being considered for parole; we’ll see.

Harley Davidsons and the Biker Culture with a 1%er attitude. I’m a welder with many other vocational training, I’m very mechanically inclined; if it’s possible, I can usually figure it out.

Due to my multiple incarcerations, I’ve become “anti-social”, even though I am personable and charismatic when engaging with someone, I fear my flaw impedes me. It’s not really a character flaw but rather a situational development as a result of prison. I hope I haven’t dissuaded you from investing in the price of a JPay stamp or pen and paper 😉

I am information hungry; BitCoin and other crypto-currencies, crowdsourcing, ie… Go Fund Me. I have interests in many countries; Denmark, Greenland, Belize, New Zealand and most South American ones.

I fancy myself as innovative with creativity oozing from my pores. I have some pretty neat ideas for inventions. I’m working toward a patent, just waiting to hear back from the US Patent & Trademark Office.

It’s all good; ladies, men, mentors, legal assistance and anyone in between are more than welcome to write me. One of my favorite songs: “Save Me”, by Nickelback. My favorite poem: “Into my Own”, by Robert Frost.

This is my introduction. I’m looking forward to hearing from you and getting my name called at mail call!

Sincerely,
Tommy

Date of Birth: 11/04/1970 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic / Average
Hometown: Amarillo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/17/2023

Thomas Stauder #02161207

Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX 77705
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Prohibited Weapon Enhancement
Possession of a Controlled Substance (4-200 g.)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -