Prison PenPal ThomasDinh Bowman

ThomasDinh Bowman

ThomasDinh is 40 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet ThomasDinhMore about ThomasDinhContact InformationSentence Information

A little about me:

I’m 40 years old, 5’10”, and 175lbs. I have an Engineering background and an Entrepreneurial spirit. I am focused on continual self-improvement and always learning.

I am looking for friends who want to have authentic, fun, and interesting conversations. We can chat about anything from music to business ideas to philosophy to why rabbits are better than penguins (or are they?). Email me and let’s explore the conversation!

I am also an artist looking for muses. I love to draw and paint people and would love to practice with you! Send me a note with a pic and let’s make art together!

I want to be a source of positive energy and inspiration for others. I believe words of affirmation are important to express and I try to live life with integrity.

Life can be silly and confusing… Let’s help each other find the positives and laugh a little more. Send me a letter telling me what you are passionate about and we can play from there!

Date of Birth: 12/01/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual – Catholic – Searching
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/07/2024

ThomasDinh Bowman #379719

Coyote Ridge Corrections Center
P.O. Box 769
Connell, WA 99326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 29 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.