Prison PenPal Tiffany Jakee

Tiffany Jakee

Tiffany is 32 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet TiffanyMore about TiffanyContact InformationSentence Information

Well, I’m sure you’re looking at my charges and thinking, nope. It’s something I have to live with for the rest of my life – one bad decision to drink, then get behind the wheel. A night I don’t remember and never want to.

That being said, hi, I’m Tiffany. This is my first time being incarcerated and the first time ever doing anything like this. It gets lonely in a place like this. I’m not really good with writing so you’ll have to bear with me.

Some things I like are football (Go Steelers!), drag racing, I love to watch fast cars, and movies – comedies are my favorite. Before coming here, I worked with people who had disabilities and was a mom. My life was centered around my kids.

One mistake landed me here, but I plan on making up all the lost time with them. I’m just looking for some good friendships, and if you’re hot, well that will be a plus! I am looking for someone to talk to; someone to make me laugh!

Interested in corresponding with men! Please send a pic when you write me!

Date of Birth: 10/19/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Parsons, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/01/2024

Tiffany Jakee #125586

Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, KS 66607

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Driving Under the Influence
Aggravated Endangerment of a Child (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.