Prison Penpal Timothy Anderson

Timothy Anderson

Timothy is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

First, I would like to say, how are y’all beautiful women doing today? Thanks for taking the time to take a stroll through my profile.

Now, just a little bit about myself. My name is Tim Anderson. I’m 40 years old and I’m from Dallas, Texas. I’m a Dallas Cowboys fan. My favorite restaurant is JB’s. I’m a cool, laid-back type of dude. I’m a single man who has a good sense of humor and is down-to-earth. I’m looking to be released in 2023!

At this time, I’m open to building a lasting friendship. I’m a God-fearing man who’s looking for an open-minded woman to grow and share my energy with.

If you feel like this may be you, please feel free to contact me. I realize in life everyone needs someone to talk to, let me be that someone you choose to talk to today.

Stay blessed and remember God loves you!

Thanks,
Tim

P.S. Our administration is in the process of switching our prison email system to Securus; at this time I may or may not be able to reply to you by email, so please leave your mailing address when you reach out to me by message to make sure that I have a way to reply to you. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 02/14/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/05/2023

Timothy Anderson #01987147

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Controlled Substance (Phencyclidine) with Intent to Deliver
Possession of Controlled Substance (Cocaine) with Intent to Deliver
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -