Prison PenPal Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

Timothy is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, first things first, I am looking for companionship just so nothing off the table. I only like females. I don’t trust easy, but that’s because of constant heartbreak, are you scared of the unknown? I know what love is because I felt it, but a heartbreak is like touching a hot stove when it happens you don’t want it to happen again. You will never fully understand how deeply a heart feels until you take that chance with the unknown. I am from Detroit, MI. I love sports, mainly basketball. I am very active and athletic. I am soft spoken and shy. I am also very open-minded.
If you want to know more please contact me. If by mail, we cannot receive the envelopes, so put your address on the letter.

Date of Birth: 08/25/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/04/2022

Timothy Brown #896452

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 E Boyer Rd
Carson City, MI 48811
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -