Prison PenPal Timothy Canfield

Timothy Canfield

Timothy is 35 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Tim, I am looking forward to meeting and chatting with someone who is down to earth, funny, openminded, compassionate, dependable person that will want to talk about a vast amount of topics. Someone that I can get to know and build a genuine long and lasting friendship.
I’m a kind hearted, fun loving, creative, well rounded and dependable person. I love to laugh and have fun, my sense of humor is a big part of my personality. I have many hobbies and interests such as but not limited to cars and mechanics, fishing, gardening, camping, animals, and being outdoors. I am also always looking to broaden my horizons with new interests as well.
At times I can be shy but am never afraid to be myself. I am really looking forward to swapping stories and having some great laughs.
During my incarceration thus far I have spent my time educating myself with reading in hopes to help make a better life for my son and I. Currently the goal I’m working towards is to take and complete classes for business, while also getting vocational training to help with my dream of owning my own farming business. I have an amazing friend Rich who has given me tremendous knowledge in the field of farming and wishes to help me accomplish my dream.
Incarceration has humbled me completely. I now take nothing for granted and want to enjoy and squeeze every enjoyable drop out of life there is. Always be thankful for the little things in life no matter how small. I work hard to keep my sense of humor, because a laugh can make life a whole lot better even if it is but for a moment.
Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 06/12/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Berlin, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/23/2024

Timothy Canfield SBI #000261091D

Mid-State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Manslaughter
Hindering Apprehension (x3)
Possession of Weapons for Unlawful Purpose

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.