Prison PenPal Timothy Davison

Timothy Davison

Timothy is 39 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Tim and I am from southern California, but have lived in Arizona since 2014. I’m a framer by trade, I love the outdoors and I’m really into dirt bike riding. I’m a huge basketball fan, “L.A. Lakers”. I’m really big on family and true friends. I would do anything for them. I’m really big on loyalty and honesty. I have a great sense of humor, I am very sarcastic, I like to make my friends smile.

While I have been incarcerated, I’ve been taking as many classes and programs that I can. From cognitive thinking to HVAC, which I just graduated. I enjoy working out and I play in the occasional basketball tournament. I watch a lot of TV, mostly sports, Bachelor in Paradise, What We Do in the Shadows, stuff like that. I joined Wire of Hope’s Prison Pen Pal Program to find new friends that can have a positive impact in my life.

Date of Birth: 11/16/1981 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Bernardino, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/09/2022

Timothy Davison #212910

ASPC Winslow, Apache Unit
2100 S Highway 87
Winslow, AZ 86047
USA

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempt to Commit Theft of Means of Transportation (x2)
Unlawful Use of Means of Transportation (x3)
Misconduct Involving Weapons
3rd Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -