Prison PenPal Timothy Eubanks

Timothy Eubanks

Timothy is 52 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friends,

Who am I? My name is Tim and I’m waiting for you to write me. If you do, I can promise you it will be an adventure. I plan to make you laugh, be a shoulder to cry on and always be there to listen. Hopefully, you will be all those things for me also. We can get to know each other, become great friends and just help each other navigate this crazy world.

Let me tell you about me. I love reading, cooking, music, and movies. I have always loved the outdoors. I love sports and especially college football. I have been learning American Sign Language and am in a sign language choir. I would love to learn to play piano one day. I am a country boy at heart but enjoy the finer things in life too.

I grew up just west of Atlanta, Georgia. My career was in the medical field. I have earned a college degree here and plan to pursue a paralegal career. My first parole date is approaching and I look forward to the chance to be released. I am not the same man who came to prison. I have learned to appreciate and enjoy life. It may sound crazy but coming to prison has saved my life. It took years but I can honestly say I like myself and have forgiven myself for what happened. I make no excuses and claim full responsibility. I can’t change the past but I can strive every day to be a better person.

I am a good friend and value loyalty and honesty. No games here. Share your hopes and dreams with me and I’ll share mine. I look forward to getting to know you and just enjoy being your friend. I will never judge someone for their past because I don’t want to be judged for mine. I love God and love life and need friends who do the same. Why not take a chance and write me. I’m waiting for you!

Date of Birth: 08/04/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lithia Springs, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, ASL
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/17/2022

Timothy Eubanks #01500323

Jordan Unit
1992 Helton Road
Pampa, TX 79065
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -