Prison PenPal Timothy Griffin

Timothy Griffin

Timothy is 46 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Timothy More about Timothy Contact InformationSentence Information

Thanks to Wire Hope for this opportunity. Thanks to the ones who have viewed my profile, as well as thanks to those who read my bio. This has been and still is a challenging journey. Being incarcerated is one of the most degrading situations. As many people in and out of prison can relate to and understand my position. The lack of support, whether it’s emotional, financial, spiritual, or mental; even while incarcerated you even lack support from the administration. This is one of the ultimate prices you pay for dealing in illegal activities. A valuable lesson it took me this long to learn. I thank God for allowing me to travel this road of understanding. I now have gravitated towards a bigger vision.

I plan to own homes, businesses, and opportunities. Opportunities to help those that may be headed down the road I once traveled, away from that direction that leads to destruction. Opportunities to help the elderly, the youth, and the community. I could be bitter at myself, my family, my surroundings, and the so-called justice system. “But I chose not to be.” Instead I’d rather better myself and hope to extend the understanding I have come to understand. But I first must find a way to free my body from this situation. I was sentenced to 262 months in the federal system for conspiracy of drugs. That’s 21 years and 10 months. I am seeking support with an appeal attorney. I am seeking emotional and mental support as well. I am a very honest and straightforward person. I am very attentive and communicative. I’m goal-oriented and a very ambitious person. I’m very determined and dedicated.

I’m seeking people of this same caliber. I’m seeking considerate, understanding, and honest people. I’m seeking 30 plus, single, educated, beautiful, and secure individuals. You can write me. And we can email, and if you do decide to send your phone number, we can do that to. Please send me your email address by regular mail so we can set up the emailing system (check your spam folder for an email from CorrLinks). If you decide to send your number for me to call please look for Washington DC whenever I call.

I know that you are out there and I am waiting on your response. To some people my situation is hard to relate to. So please come with an open mind and understanding of what lies ahead. I’m from the state of Mississippi by the way. Thanks for your time and consideration.

Date of Birth: 12/03/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Philadelphia, Mississippi (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/21/2023

Timothy Griffin #21348-043

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiring to Possess with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -