Prison Penpal Timothy Hocking

Timothy Hocking

Timothy is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, I hope that I have caught your interest and that you would like to get to know me. I’m a humble and loyal person that just made some mistakes. I’m 35 years old and have some tattoos. I’ve got a good sense of humor, I’m currently in prison for auto tampering, burglary, forgery, and stealing. You know it gets lonely in here, but I’m really interested in meeting someone I can take time to get to know, learn about, open myself up to. I would like to find someone that is loyal. I’ve got a heart of gold and as our pen pal may start to grow into a friendship and maybe something beyond that, you can count on me to be there for you any way I can. I will have your back and fully be supportive of you. I may not be the most interesting man in the world but I’m ok with that. I hope that, if you’re reading this, that you give me a shot and write. Don’t think why you, think why not you! I will cherish this opportunity to put a smile on your face every day. Also I don’t know what you want unless you tell me, but I can tell you that if you’re looking for a friend you will have all my effort. I don’t put limits on anything, and you can ask me any questions or share with me anything. I will write a lot, and I will be honest. Well, I will look forward to hearing from you. Until then take care.

Date of Birth: 07/20/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: El Dorado Springs, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believes in God
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/10/2022

Timothy Hocking #1103753

South Central Correctional Center
255 W. Highway 32
Licking, MO 65542
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary 2nd Degree (x2)
Forgery (x2)
Property Damage 1st Degree
Receiving Stolen Property
Stealing
Tampering with Motor Vehicle 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -