Prison PenPal

Timothy Jones

Timothy is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Friends of the Free World,

My name is Tim, and my friends call me Mac. I am a very open honest and down to earth person, looking to meet new friends, and I welcome anyone who wishes to drop a few lines and see where things go. I am Afro American/ Native, 34 years old 170 lbs, and I stand at a towering 5’7” and sometimes’ 5’9” with my shoes laced up. I enjoy having friends moving in a positive direction. I am constantly working on self-improvement, and furthering my education in the legal field. I enjoy reading, exercising, and jamming out to good music. I am very much open to chatting with anyone, as long as you’re moving in a positive manner. If you are interested, just drop me a few lines, an intro and a pic. That’s all for now friends I hope to chat soon on securustech.net or snail mail.

Date of Birth: 05/06/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/06/2022

Timothy Jones #220378

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 3.5 + 9 + 1.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assisting a Criminal Syndicate/Lead Gang
Promote Prison contraband
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -