Prison PenPal Timothy Sellstrom

Timothy Sellstrom

Timothy is 33 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Timothy More about Timothy Contact InformationSentence Information

I am a friendly open and honest person. I’ve made some mistakes in my life but I have learned from them. I think overall it’s made me a better person. I’m at the point where I want to be a friend, son, father and husband. I’ve spent too many years in a selfish self-centered rut.

I’ve started this profile in hopes of finding someone to communicate with about the many different levels of life. Those being spirituality, family, friends, work, dreams, free time, food enjoyed, pets, and everything life consists of: exercise, clean eating, art, painting, drawing, pen work, tattoos, photography, reading fictions, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, alternative history, nonfiction, history, self-help, biography, psychology, all kinds of movies, TV, and music.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Tim

P.S. If you reach out to me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 01/13/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/28/2022

Timothy Sellstrom #02346324

Willacy County State Jail
1695 South Buffalo Drive
Raymondville, TX 78580
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -