Prison Penpal Timothy Terrazas

Timothy Terrazas

Timothy is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, is anyone there? So how are you today? I do hope you’re doing good. Well my name is Timothy but everyone calls me “Tim T”. I’m Native American born and raised on the Gila River Indian Reservation in the great State of Arizona.
I’m really not used to talking about myself like this, “but it don’t hurt to try”. I do really feel like I could use a good friendship. I’m looking for a friendship that can last strong and bring a big smile while brighten up each other’s day. I am very interested in learning about your interest. I’d like to know about you, your life, your dreams, your hope, what you’re looking for in life, what makes you happy and smile. I would be happy and honor to be a good loyal and supportive friend to you.
I was young when I came to prison, so I’m soooo out of touch with the outside world. I’m an old soul or that’s what I would like to think. Like to write long letters, make others laugh. I do like to try to draw, I ain’t the best but I do try. I do work out to stay healthy (body/mind). I do love to learn, so if I ain’t doing anything I am in a book. No matter what it is, just to keep me focus. I like to think outside the box while I am stuck inside a box.
Well I have told you a little about myself, so hopefully you let me know about yourself and we can begin a new friendship. I will be looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks for taking your time to read my profile.
You have a good day.

Date of Birth: 07/21/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Santan, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/04/2024

Timothy Terrazas #88576-008

USP Thomson
P.O. Box 1002
Thomson, IL 61285
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession and Discharge of a Firearm While Committing a Crime of Violence
Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -