Prison PenPal Timothy Wisnauski

Timothy Wisnauski

Timothy is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Chances are…

No doubt there are many of us who are looking for the same things, only circumstances being what they are, it just hasn’t worked out. Don’t let that keep you from taking a chance on me. My name is Tim, and I’m currently in “storage” in the Illinois Department of Corrections for another 3-6 years. I want anyone reading this to know that like many Virgos I can be pretty stubborn at times, however I have a healthy sense of humor, and I’m not the type to judge simply for being awkward or quirky.

I enjoy meeting new people and I am open to creating relationships that are based on honesty and openness. Also, I’m into women from all walks of life. If you have tattoos, wild hairstyles or piercings- to me that is a turn-on! Although not required… I like to travel, and I’m into loud music, fast cars, and motorcycles.

Clearly, I’ve made some poor choices, however it shouldn’t be all that defines me. If you’re interested in friendship and I am someone you’re willing to take a chance on, then it sounds like you are my people! You can set up an account for email at ConnectNetwork.com (GTL) or simply write via “snail mail.” In either case, you will need my name and prison ID number. No lipstick or perfumes because the prison won’t deliver those letters.

Hope to hear from you soon,
T.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/13/2022

Timothy Wisnauski #R27853

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery with no Firearm (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -