Prison Penpal Tobias Durham

Tobias Durham

Tobias is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet TobiasMore about TobiasContact InformationSentence Information

To My New Friend:

We haven’t met yet, but that’s alright. There’s plenty of time for that. I’m just thankful for yet another day and the possibility of making a new friend. Someone to talk to, write to, maybe visit with, draw for, laugh with, cry with, and to show that I’m more than just a no-good convict. To show that I’m just another guy, who made a crucial mistake, but sincerely regrets the choices he made and wants to change for the better.

So, you want to know more about me? Well, I’m 28 years old. I was born on March 20th, 1993 (a Pisces, on the cusp of Aries). I love to draw, exercise, write, read, and teach. Currently, I work as a tutor. I help other inmates earn their GED. Outside of prison, I work construction. Primarily as a laborer, but I also started laying floors shortly before I got locked up. Ultimately, I want to go “off-grid” and build a homestead with my very own custom tiny house that I’d build from the ground up.

I have a lot of long-term goals; however, my main short-term goal is to make some true friends. I don’t have any. The ones I thought I had, well, they all disappeared. I hope that Wire of Hope will connect me with some real friends.

I hope to hear from you. If you have any specific questions, feel free to ask, I’ll answer whatever questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! I’ll be beyond thankful for your company and hope things will progress into a life-long friendship.

With Best Wishes,
Tobias Durham

Date of Birth: 03/20/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bryan, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/03/2021

Tobias Durham #23202546

Deer Ridge Correctional Institution
3920 East Ashwood Road
Madras, OR 97741

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years & 5 months
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Causing Another to Ingest Marijuana (x2)
1st Degree Criminal Mistreatment (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.