Prison PenPal Toby Michael

Toby Michael

Toby is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet TobyMore about TobyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, and thank you for allowing me this moment to introduce myself. My name is Toby and I’m posting this ad with the hopes of finding a penpal who can feel comfortable sharing their thoughts and experiences with me. I’ve been transferred out of my home state of Iowa here to Oregon and my social options aren’t ideal, nor interesting. I’m really hoping to exchange letters/messages with open-minded, honest individuals.

If you write, I’ll reply! Your age, race, looks and religion are not all-important to me. As long as you believe in the possibility of friendship, I’ll be grateful for your communication.

A few words and a couple photos can never describe the changed man I’ve become. You’ve come this far, take the next step and introduce yourself to a great listener that desires meaningful conversations.

Waiting on a chance,
Toby

Date of Birth: 11/16/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/25/2022

Toby Michael #20424872

Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder
Attempted Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -