Prison Penpal Toby Robinson

Toby Robinson

Toby is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet TobyMore about TobyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey friend,

Can’t wait to hear from you. I’m excited to get to know you and build this amazing friendship. I’m 42 years old, from St Louis, MO. I’ve been incarcerated 25 years for a 2nd degree murder, serving a life sentence. My life is an open book to you and I welcome you to read and turn each page. I look forward to our connection, Viking together and sharing life’s experiences with one another. I not only want to be the best friend I can be to you, but I want you to be the same best friend in return to me as well. I’d make you laugh, smile, encourage you, write you poetry and embrace you with lots of support and spontaneous creativity. I’m one who truly enjoy learning and growing, intellectual conversations and being challenged to always be better. And with you I open my heart to new bountiful blessings!

Ps: I’m currently in the hole and am not allowed my tablet to “email”, so if you would, it will be appreciated enclosing an address with your email or letter because I can only respond by letter at the moment. Gratitude!

Date of Birth: 6/29/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/06/2022

Toby Robinson #532106

South Central Correctional Center
H.U. 6B 228
255 West Highway 32
Licking, MO 65542
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: Life with the possibility of Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Armed Criminal Action

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -