Prison PenPal Todd Carlson

Todd Carlson

Todd is 52 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ToddMore about ToddContact InformationSentence Information

Wow, what a crazy place the world has become with the pandemic, political issues, racial problems and now Ukraine. Even though I am tucked away, the effects of these things create problems for us in here as well.

To get started, I have lived a pretty amazing, but also sometimes pretty crazy, 52 years of life. My second oldest sibling was a Grateful Deadhead or hippie and I had the privilege of traveling with her several times all over the US. I have been in every state minus Alaska. I love to travel! I have lived in Hawaii, Florida, California, and Washington. Eventually returning home to Idaho.

Since I was 24, I have been employed as a Journeyman HVAC Technician. I love the trade! Every job is so different, it has never been boring.

Some of my hobbies include going to concerts (I love all kinds of music), going out to eat, watching movies at home, fishing, camping, skiing, etc. Other things about me. I collect stance socks, I love the Detroit Lions football team and always smelling fresh.

I love making new friends and hope that it will be possible through Wire of Hope. What I would really like to find is my soulmate! So don’t wait, please download the JPay app, buy some stamps, get on my contact list and let’s talk! I promise I will write back, send videos, pictures, and call you!

Date of Birth: 02/03/1970 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Nampa, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/09/2023

Todd Carlson #114983

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.