Prison PenPal Todd Garrett

Todd Garrett

Todd is 55 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ToddMore about ToddContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Todd (ouch) as you can see above LOL. But my friends call me Saab. The reason I joined way of hope is to find friendship and a lasting connection. I am easygoing and easy to get along with. I have a passion for cars and I love to work out. I’m the outdoorsy type and love to travel. I like to stay well-groomed and dressed. I’m looking for someone with a good heart. Someone who is caring and honest. I have one son. He is five years old and the apple of my eye. His mother and I are not together. I can’t wait to return to society so I can give him the guidance that he will need to succeed in the world. I’m currently working on my mind, body and soul. I’m incarcerated right now for selling drugs. This will be my last time breaking any laws. I’m committed to living a pro social lifestyle. I’m looking forward to getting to know you and being that shoulder to lean on or that listening ear to confide in free from judgment. So hit me up and let’s set the foundation for a beautiful blossoming friendship.

Date of Birth: 11/30/1967 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New York City, New York & New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/16/2024

Todd Garrett #72627-050

FCI Coleman Low
P.O. Box 1031
Coleman, FL 33521

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to sell Heroin and Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.