Prison Penpal Todd Peters

Todd Peters

Todd is 48 years old and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet ToddMore about ToddContact InformationSentence Information

Locked up in prison
With no one to write
Thought I would try to find
A friend on this site
So hope you’ve found
What you’re looking for
Write me a letter
And together we’ll soar
A little about me
And what I like to do
Lift weights, play sports
And watch movies too
I listen to music mostly when I’m in the gym lifting
But I also like some
Whenever I’m drifting
Heavy by day soft by night
Whatever music
Sets the mood right
I love to sing
Although not in a long time
For it’s tough on me
Without the sublime
I’ve tried real hard
To get back on track
Hoping you’ll be able to help
The tough nut crack
I’m a family man
It’s important to me
I love to love
Unconditionally
I have mom and dad
Two brothers two sons
With no lack of love
We possess it by tons
However there’s still
Something missing here
An amazing friend
Someone to hold dear
I’m loyal honest
Caring and strong
A friendship with me
You can’t go wrong
If you like what you’ve read
And want to learn more
Drop me a letter
What are you waiting for.

If you’re going to write we have strict mail policies: you may only use ballpoint pen (blue or black), normal writing or typing paper, no special designed paper. Also no greeting or postcards. You can type your letters. Pictures and allowed.
Hope to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 08/01/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Manchester, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/20/2022

Todd Peters #0025309

New Hampshire State Prison for Men
P.O. Box 14
Concord, NH 03303
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: GTL

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -