Prison PenPal Todd Rogers

Todd Rogers

Todd is 40 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet ToddMore about ToddContact InformationSentence Information

How can I be of service?

True happiness for me isn’t defined by how much help I can receive but by how much of my time I can give and be of service in helping others. I realize life requires service and one of the greatest things in the world is the opportunity to be available to share my gifts and talents with anyone in need.

I’ve always had a natural ability to make people smile. All my life, I’ve been told that I’m a good listener, attentive, optimistic, fun to be with, and down-to-earth guy. I’m searching for a meaningful and lasting friendship. Inner warmth is more important than anything else because I want to get to know you from the inside out.

If this sounds like something you’re interested in, don’t hesitate to reach out so we can become acquainted. Write me or email me at JPay.com.

Date of Birth: 01/01/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/15/2023

Todd Rogers #820892

Washington Corrections Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, WA 98584
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Manslaughter with a Firearm Enhancement
1st Degree Unlawful Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -