Prison PenPal Tollie McCatt

Tollie McCatt

Tollie is 47 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet TollieMore about TollieContact InformationSentence Information

Dear friends,
How are you? This type of communication is something new to me and I thought that I will give it a try. I’ve been incarcerated for over 20 years now and lost host of friends and family members as well as my connection to a real personal, honest conversation. Hopefully that will change if you are willing to give me an opportunity to build a positive friendship that built on trust and honesty. Hopefully this will be the beginning of something that will last.

Most of my closest friends call me “T” I’m born and raised in New Jersey. I love to read sci-fi, workout and listen to all genres of music but R’n’B is my favorite, it helps me stay balanced and keep a clear head in this type of negative environment. I’m looking for someone that I can have a honest and mature conversation with, that is judgment free, hopefully I will be able to see the free world through their lens.
In closing, if you are that special person who is willing to step out of their comfort zone and experience something new, you are the one I’m lokking for. Until we connect, always stay safe. You can reach me through email at JPay or Securus Mobile App.
Your friend,
“T”

Date of Birth: 06/27/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/12/2022

Tollie McCatt #428175

Mac Dougall-Walker Correctional Institution
1153 East Street S
Suffield, CT 06078
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 65 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder (x2)
Robbery (x2)
Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -