Prison Penpal Tollie Rowry

Tollie Rowry

Tollie is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TollieMore about TollieContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Tollie Rowry. I’m 36 years of age, born and raised in Chicago’s South Side. I’m seeking the friendship and correspondence of a mature woman.

Age and ethnic origin are irrelevant to me. I don’t judge an individual on their appearance, but by their heart. Still, I hope you like what you see in me- inside and out 🙂

I have a big heart full of love and kindness, that I’m not afraid to give to the right individual, so if you desire to receive any of these listed, I look forward to hearing from you new boo. LOL I’m silly, I mean friend 🙂

Sincerely,
Tollie

P.S. You can also contact me by email through ConnectNetwork.

Date of Birth: 07/30/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/08/2022

Tollie Rowry #R54650

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -