Prison Penpal Tommy Hoang

Tommy Hoang

Tommy is 34 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TommyMore about TommyContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome world,

As I introduce myself to you, my name is Tommy and I’m an Asiatic man born and raised in Houston, Texas. I am a poet, rapper, artist, and a very unique individual. Some might say I’m different but I embrace my different. I’m also a summer baby, June baby, Gemini and music is my first love. I’m here to meet people from all around the world to learn, laugh, conversate and build with. A person to listen to and a person who listens is a blessing more than you know. So, don’t be shy to hit me up because I love to talk about any and everything. So why not for a start open up with 5 words that you think describe you the best and I’ll return the favor. And don’t forget to include your mailing address when reaching out on JPay so I can return your letters (as I cannot email back). Until then, I’ll let destiny run its course and work her magic… As always, before I go, head up, chest out, one love.

Date of Birth: 06/04/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/11/2023

Tommy Hoang #02112185

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -