Prison PenPal Tommy Navel

Tommy Navel

Tommy is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TommyMore about TommyContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend,

Hello, my name is Tommy Navel. I’ve been incarcerated for seventeen years now and I’m prescribing to this website looking for someone I can call a friend first and foremost. I’m forty-four years of age with one child. I have a great personality and love to laugh. I’m also very flexible and understanding with respect for communication, trust and honesty. I’m very shy in the beginning but can become outgoing once I get to know you.
I enjoy exercising and keeping myself in good shape cause I feel being healthy is very important but I’m not a picky or judgmental person. I like women of all shapes and sizes!
Thank you for reading my profile and God bless throughout these worldly tragic times.

Date of Birth: 05/01/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/10/2022

Tommy Navel #K51690

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -