Prison Penpal Tony Covey

Tony Covey

Tony is 52 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet TonyMore about TonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,

My name is Tony. I’m looking to make a new friendship. I love to laugh and have fun. I spend time drawing, reading, working, and getting outside enjoying the sunshine. I’m a friendly sort of guy, easy to get along with. I don’t get stressed out over much. I tend to look for the positive in people and situations. I enjoy laughter and small things that bring happiness into one’s life. Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn’t know you left open. I enjoy spending time with others throwing horseshoes, cookouts, cornhole, fishing, and love nature. I like to draw. My art is a lot of nature themed drawings, places that are pleasant, peaceful, serene, places I would love to be. And I draw other things as well because drawing brings me so much peace.

I care about people, especially old or helpless people. Probably came from all the years I spent around my grandmother. I like to help others, to give of myself by listening or just spending time with them. I do not believe in mistreating others because of being poor, handicapped, or because of just being different. I do not believe in taking advantage of others. We were put here on this earth to help, and to love our neighbors.

I like movies, but cannot tell you the names of the actors once the movie is over. I do love clean western books such as “Louis L’amour”. Real life stories capture my imagination as well.
I believe in absolute honesty and will be truthful about anything you want to know. I’ve turned over a new leaf and I look for my life to go in a positive direction from now on.

I really look forward to hearing from you through snail mail, or email through JPay.
In closing… “But friendship is precious, not only in the shade, but in the sunshine of life, and thanks to a benevolent arrangement the greater part of life is sunshine.” By Thomas Jefferson.

Date of Birth: 03/31/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Draper, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Messianic Jewish
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/21/2022

Tony Covey #1036822

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -