Prison PenPal Tony Ousley

Tony Ousley

Tony is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TonyMore about TonyContact InformationSentence Information

Please allow me to personally introduced myself. My name is Tony Ousley, I was born and raised in Chicago, IL, I’m 6 foot 4 inches tall and I weigh right around 240 pounds. I am clean cut with a head full of waves and boyish good looks. I am actually a lot lighted complexioned than in my profile photos. I am not only a very good casual conversationalist but I am an even better listener. I am highly educated. Educationally, my journey is far from over. I strongly believe in family, respect, trust and loyalty. My family is and has been a very strong and fearless driving force in my life. I am blessed and wouldn’t change one moment or memory. I also believe that organic friendships are the foundation to healthy relationships. And with this short letter and profile I am in the hopes of that if I shoot for the moon that I would be blessed to land amongst those stars. In closing hopefully you will allow me to tell my story, my truth, and take a chance with me on the faith that it has been written for our paths to cross. With that being said, thank you for your thought and most importantly your time. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/07/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: I’m a believer in fruitful teachings
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/18/2023

Tony Ousley #K72770

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.