Prison PenPal Tony Smith

Tony Smith

Tony is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TonyMore about TonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,

Thank you very much for stopping at my profile.

My name is Tony Smith and I’m from Abilene, Texas. I’m 40 years old and I’m enrolled in Lee College for Culinary Arts and Business Management. I write poetry and I draw. I’m also currently “trying” to learn French and Italian. I’m looking for any friendship; I’m not picky. I love writing letters, sharing and learning with and about people. I love jokes and laughing. I’ve got a ton of jokes. If you are interested in writing, I promise I won’t disappoint you. I’m not quite sure what I’ll be doing when I get out because I want to start fresh in another place. I intend to get this Associate’s Degree in Culinary Arts and continue it further to a Bachelor’s. I guess it’s all about experience from there.

Well, that’s about it for my quick bio. If you’re interested, you can write me or send me an e-message through Thanks for taking the time to read about me and have a nice day!

Date of Birth: 08/01/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Abilene, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, learning French & Italian
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/17/2024

Tony Smith #02364009

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Wainwright Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.