Prison Penpal Tracy Clagg

Tracy Clagg

Tracy is 50 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet TracyMore about TracyContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for your time. I like to crochet a lot. I make lots of stuffed animals, it helps pass the time. I also enjoy playing guitar. I’ve written a few songs since I have been locked up and it makes me happy to sing them to others. I am looking for a friend to get to know so here I am signing up for this site. I’d like to say I am fun to be around, I have a corny sense of humor. Some fin me funny. I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone, I am very outgoing, friendships and family mean a lot to me, I take them very seriously. If you have any questions or want to get to know me better, write to me and I will be glad to write back. I will be open and honest with you. Thank you again for your time.

Date of Birth: 08/28/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Mansfield, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/24/2024

Tracy Clagg #A511347

North Central Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1812
Marion, OH 43302

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 20 years to life
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.