Prison Penpal Trae Fisher

Trae Fisher

Trae is 21 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TraeMore about TraeContact InformationSentence Information

First off, I appreciate you looking at my page. I am 6”4’, 21 years old of age. Everything else should be on my profile. But here is a little bit about me, I love to play basketball, not too much on watching it. I like to work out and do other exercises. So I don’t forget to mention, the pic is kind of out of date. Please go and look me up on the IL DOC website. The picture I sent has my female cousin, we are very close. I am the male with a curly hair. I am a shoe fanatic. I love the outdoors, I love honesty and really hate being lied to. I am looking for a friend, nothing romantic. I currently have dreads also. There are many ways to contact me also other than letters. Well, I wish you the best and thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 12/27/2000 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Taylorville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/22/2023

Trae Fisher #Y44114

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -