Prison PenPal Travis Landry

Travis Landry

Travis is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Travis. I am a 38-year-old, athletic, tall, funny, smart and adventurous man. I am a combat veteran (army-infantry), with 9 years of service to my country. 4 years of that was spent overseas. I enjoy building and racing custom sport bikes, mud trucks, music of all genres, tattoos, working at cooking, and just living life. You can always find me outdoors or at a concert.
Upon my release I plan on obtaining my CDL, and driving truck long haul. I am, and always have been a hardworking man.
I made a huge mistake which landed me here, but I am truly a better, more enlighten person today because of it.

I am looking to converse, write, and email with people from all over. Please keep in mind that the mailroom is super strict. Regular white lined paper, blue or black ink or pencil only. Regular envelope, no smells or colors are allowed.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.

You friend.

Date of Birth: 07/28/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Maine (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/18/2022

Travis Landry #57353-056

FCI Edgefield
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping
Brandishing a Firearm in a Crime of Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -