Prison Penpal James Maret

James “Travis” Maret

Travis is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 31 year-old single male that is talented as a musician, singer and artist. I love to share my talent with others. I have a Bachelor’s degree. I have made my share of mistakes but I work daily to be a better person. I have never married and don’t have any children. Family is very important to me and mine does support me. I am looking for someone that would enjoy writing to me about their joys of the outside world and help make these longs days a little brighter. Some outside communication would be a highlight to my day.

If you email me on JPay, please leave a mailing address, as I can only respond through snail mail. Thank you!

Travis

Date of Birth: 12/24/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/16/2022

James “Travis” Maret #02320660

Hamilton Unit
200 Lee Morrison Lane
Bryan, TX 77807
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving While under the Influence (3rd offense or more)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -