Prison PenPal Travis McCoy

Travis McCoy

Travis is 29 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend,
You haven’t talked to me yet, but when you do, I’m very certain you will find me unique, funny, caring, and kind. I will be there for you when you are going through a hard time, or just want to talk. I’ll be there to support you through anything, and will make you feel important and wanted. I’m sure when you start talking to me, we will become the best of friends.
I love learning and trying new things. My passion is cars, I love sports, particularly baseball (but I don’t mind football and basketball). I love to cook. I can cook almost anything, as long as I have the recipe. I love music and I’m currently studying to become an electrician.
I love making people smile, and making people feel better. I’m looking for someone who is non-judgmental, caring, kind-hearted, and does not care what I am locked up for.

Date of Birth: 12/18/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestant
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/16/2024

Travis McCoy #26368-479

FCI Danbury
Route 37
Danbury, CT 06811
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Enticement of a Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -