Prison PenPal

Travis Thomas

Travis is 50 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Travis and I’m from Wilson, North Carolina. I must warn you, that I’ve got a sense of humor and I love to laugh 🙂 I’ve got a close-knit family and they’ve been with me on this journey.

I’ve got 2 daughters and 2 grandkids, whom I’m in contact with to this day and miss a lot, but I won’t always be in here.

I graduated from college in May of 2004, with a degree in paralegal, before coming to prison and I worked at “the US Bankruptcy Court”, from September 2004 to January 2006. I was the first and only black male to have ever worked there.

I’m looking for a nice, thoughtful, not judgmental, god-fearing woman (race isn’t important) who would love to reach out to me for a friendship and possibly see where this could lead too, because I would love to communicate with you over the phone, besides the women in my family 🙂

I love to encourage people and I don’t like negativity around me. I’ve never been in trouble, never used any drugs, never smoked any cigarettes, never cranked any alcohol, never been to jail/prison until now, but despite my setback, because it’s a set up for my comeback, god still does have a plan for my life.

My hobbies are: reading, playing basketball, traveling, shopping (I love clothes/tennis shoes) and watching sports and movies. I forgot to mention that I’ve got big pretty eyes and dimples, so watch out now! 🙂

I can guarantee you that, when we meet, you will enjoy our conversations and you won’t have any regrets at all, because I’m a good listener, I will brighten your days and put a smile in your face 🙂

I would love for you to be honest and not manipulative, because I don’t have time for games, so if you like what you’re read and you’re interested, write to me at the address and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
Travis

Date of Birth: 09/25/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/24/2022

Travis Thomas #405346

Nash Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape 1st Degree
Kidnapping 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -