Prison Penpal Travis Visconti

Travis Visconti

Travis is 52 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information


Terrible pic, I know. I will rectify that ASAP. Anyway… I am not very good at selling myself with just a few words, I’m more of an actions – not words – kind of guy, but I’ll give it a shot.

I’ve been down for 11 years and I’ve only got 1 year and some change left! Excited and scared at the same time but I’ll leave that for later. So, what am I like? I am intelligent, passionate and creative. I also have a great sense of humor, play the guitar and love music.

I am an inmate wild land firefighter and I find this work to be very important and fulfilling. Upon my release, I will be working for Cal-Fire.

I’m looking to meet people from all over, so send me a letter. I have no access to emails for now, so it will have to be snail mail, sorry about that, but it will be worth it for both of us, because I’m a loyal friend and pen-pal. So, write a quick letter and you’ll hear from me soon.


Date of Birth: 06/10/1970 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fresno, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/23/2024

Travis Visconti #AU7405

Antelope Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 270160
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 20.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.