Prison Penpal Travis Wolfkill

Travis Wolfkill

Travis is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

For the last twenty years I have been incarcerated with no end in sight. I know it is important to maintain contact with the outside world to preserve my social skills and my sanity. I keep a progressive mind frame and believe to a large extent we create our own reality. I want mine to be surrounded with positive people who I can learn from.
I am open minded to relationships and dynamics that may not fit the mold of ordinary society. I’ve always felt like an outcast, a loner, a thinker and creative individual.
I want to meet those who will challenge me and not judge based on my rough past…
To contact me simply write directly. The best way is to go to Corrlinks and “add” me where we can e-mail each other.

Date of Birth: 08/13/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/06/2023

Travis Wolfkill #6188588

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -