Prison Penpal Travon Hughes

Travon Hughes

Travon is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TravonMore about TravonContact InformationSentence Information

Salutations of love and peace! My name is Travon, I am 34, single, no kids and honestly just looking for some women I can talk to. I’m not looking for a wife or a relationship right now, but I could definitely use some female companionship. I’m looking for some women who are open minded and open to new things. I’m an artist, so I love writing and anything that’s expressive. I’m looking for some women who like having conversations about spiritual matters and concepts, and women who see themselves as the matriarchs of the universe, powerful beings. I love women who have knowledge of self, self-love and self-esteem. I love strong women, intelligent women, women who not only have goals and inspiration, but on their way to completing some of those goals as well. I love accomplished people, they motivate me. Shout out to the single moms too! Y’all make the world go round! I’m looking for silly women with a great sense of humor like myself, I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I’m all about good vibes and energy and try my best to protect my energy, even though in prison there’s so much negativity. That’s why I’m out here looking for some good feminine energy, to help keep me balanced, to bring those positive vibes into my life. I love how bubbly women can be when they are in a super good mood, it’s infectious and I miss that. Again, I’m just looking to make new friends and meet new people from other countries and cultures if possible, I’m willing and ready to learn everything you’re willing to teach me. So please don’t be a stranger, reach out and I promise you won’t be disappointed! Thanks for reading my profile! XOXO

Date of Birth: 02/05/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: E. St Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/04/2023

Travon Hughes #B85946

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -