Prison Penpal Travon Wallace

Travon Wallace

Travon is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet TravonMore about TravonContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Trae, and my favorite thing to do is jump rope… LOL!! (just playing) Let me get serious. I do go by Trae, and I have hopes of connecting with a woman who’s wise, goal-driven, but also knows how to have fun.

A little about me; I’m 26 and I love long walks in the park. LMFAO!! (still playing) Okay, I promise I’m done being corny. lol.

As you can see, I’m goofy… at times. I’m also very goal-oriented. If I don’t have a purpose behind the moves I make, I feel I’m being unproductive. I love fashion, dressing is definitely bae! Listening to music is one of my favorite things to do. Rap, preferably, but I have an open mind. Lil Uzi Vert, Juice WRLD and Future are my favorite artists right now.

I’ve been incarcerated two years now, and I have five more to go. So far, I’ve completed my goal to attain my high school equivalency diploma. I strive daily to challenge myself mentally, whether accomplishing by playing chess or reading.

I’m excited about the possibility to meet a great woman. One to share my goals and aspirations with, to uplift daily, and to simply see if your day went great, alright, or bad. And vice-versa.

Add me on JPay or GTL with my name (Travon Wallace) and my ID (#259918). Have a blessed day!

Trae

Date of Birth: 11/13/1994 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/12/2022

Travon Wallace #259918

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 11 years & 2 months
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide (First Degree Manslaughter)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -