Prison PenPal Traylee Price

Traylee Price

Traylee is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TrayleeMore about TrayleeContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I wanted to start by saying I appreciate the fact that you took the time out of your day to acknowledge me at all. With me being in the situation I’m in, it really means a lot to me and gives me an idea of how much of a thoughtful person you are.

I know it’s not a secret that I made some bad choices in the past that got me where I am today. I was told that it’s okay to make mistakes as long as you learn from them. I’m not a bad person at all. I have 2 sons and my main focus has always been to take care of my family. I’m 25 and if you got to know me you would find out that I’m much more mature than most people my age. I made this profile looking to meet people I have something in common with and can hopefully bring some positive vibes into my life. Since being incarcerated, I got my GED and took classes to become a barber. One day I hope to be an entrepreneur and own barber shops and other businesses. In my spare time, I like to read books, watch movies, workout, basketball, and I also write music. Maybe one day if it’s okay to call you, I could sing to you LOL. One day I want to travel the world and see all the different cultures and museums and stuff. That’s like one of my dreams. If you would like to get to know more about me, you can write me or email me on the GTL ConnectNetwork app. It’s $3 for 20 emails. I’m looking forward to hearing from you. You won’t be disappointed, I promise I’m worth a chance.

Date of Birth: 09/30/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Hebrew Israelite
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/30/2023

Traylee Price #Y33589

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Vehicular Invasion
Delivery of Controlled Substance
Aggravated Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.