Prison Penpal Troy Jackson

Troy Jackson

Troy is 47 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TroyMore about TroyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

Let me start this off by telling you a little about myself and end by seeing if you’ll like to start a friendship. My name is Troy Jackson, I’m 47 years old, 5’7” tall, 160 lbs. I have brown hair with hazel eyes. I’m looking for someone to help me pass these days by, which is easier to do when you have someone to share your ideas and thoughts with. I’m an honest, trustworthy, caring and open-minded person.

I’m an outdoors type of guy, who loves fishing, hunting, traveling, working with my hands and learning new things. I like racing cars, horses, rodeos, exercising, baseball, etc. I also like taking long walks with that special lady I’m with while holding hands, hugging, and me whispering sweet words in her ear. I like relaxing with family and friends.

Okay, I’ll quit boring you so I’ll stop for now. I hope that I’ve said something that caught your eye and picked your heart that you want to start up a friendship.

Sincerely,
Troy Jackson

P.S. If you reach out on JPay, please make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only answer through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 01/12/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/07/2023

Troy Jackson #01574110

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -