Prison Penpal Troy Phillip

Troy Phillip

Troy is 29 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet TroyMore about TroyContact InformationSentence Information

Peace and blessings.

I hope that these words find you in the best of health and spirits. For at this moment in time I am currently incarcerated seeking a friend or companion to build and communicate with. I would bring a great deal of relief and pleasure to my mind, body and soul if I were to have a positive line of communication opened to me.
I am focused on capitalizing off of this time on all levels. My goals are to start a few businesses. The objective for me is financial freedom and generational wealth. I am striving in life for better and for more.
In regards to my likes and hobbies, I enjoy learning new things, I enjoy cooking, traveling, writing, chess, exercising, tattoos, dirt bikes, rock climbing, camping, road trips, BDSM, horseback riding and I am 420 friendly.
I am 29 years old, in great shape and health. My skin tone is Hershey Kisses chocolate. I am 5’9” with deep brown eyes and a wonderful smile.
I am all about positive vibes and good energy. I have no time for negative things. So please come to me in peace with positive vibrations.

Date of Birth: 02/17/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/08/2023

Troy Phillip #22B2283

Attica Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 149
Attica, NY 14011

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.