Prison PenPal Troy Traylor

Troy Traylor

Troy is 53 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TroyMore about TroyContact InformationSentence Information

Purpose driven Life. Broad-minded, disciplined, accomplished author who is funny, outgoing and full of life here. My past is horrific, but does not define the man I am today. I’m guilty of my crime, make no excuses, and am wholeheartedly remorseful, and have received forgiveness from the one who matters most in my life. This crime may have me in prison for the remainder of this life but I have an honest desire to use my past to change others’ futures. Six years ago, I decided to seek change, and change is what I have done. I make a daily choice to be the best man I can be, and make the most out of a bad situation. I remain thankful for what I do have.

I am seeking a pen friend that wants complete honesty, respect and is willing to step outside their comfort zone. I seek long-term correspondence that is both encouraging and inspirational. Must be non-judgmental!

Prior to prison, the great outdoors, in all seasons was my passion. Beaches, oceans, fishing, motorcycles, cooking/BBQ’s, shooting pool and a good action/comedy movie also fulfill me. There is more we can discuss later. Now I read, pray, exercise, write books and listen to music. I’ve been in administrative segregation for eight and one half years and do not have much human contact. So I am looking for a positive correspondence with someone special. If you are looking to smile and looking to bring a smile to another’s face, I urge you to write. If you feel the power in this post, you may be the one to help me forget these feelings of loneliness, those isolated feelings. If you use JPay to respond, please include your mailing address. If snail mail, no colored paper or greeting cards allowed. I pray that you have found, and are fulfilling your purpose in life, continue to be blessed in all you do, and continue to be a blessing to all you encounter. I pray this in his name.

Date of Birth: 08/03/1968 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Baltimore
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/18/2022

Troy Traylor Sr. #01664989

Ellis Unit
1697 FM 980
Huntsville, TX 77343
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 49 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -