Prison Penpal Tyler AuBuchon

Tyler AuBuchon

Tyler is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet TylerMore about TylerContact InformationSentence Information

I’m interested in meeting new people from new places and trying to experience new things in life. I’ve made a few mistakes in my life but I feel like I’ve learned from them and I’m ready to move on with life and leave the negative behind me. I love the city life but I love being outside as well, doing things outdoors and seeing new places. I try to keep a positive attitude and I’d say I’m a laidback person and I go with the flow. I like tattoos and I’m into boxing. I like music. I listen to all different music, depending on the mood. I’m big on loyalty and honestly, I feel like if someone needs to lie to me, we shouldn’t even be talking in the first place. I’m pretty much an open book, anything you want to know, just ask, I’ll have your answer.

Date of Birth: 01/05/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown/Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/23/2022

Tyler AuBuchon #1180105

Algoa Correctional Center
8501 No More Victims Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary
2nd Degree Burglary (x2)
Possession of Controlled Substance (felony – x5)
Receiving Stolen Property (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -